Pages:
Author

Topic: The best way to manage free money - page 21. (Read 1995 times)

Activity: 261
Merit: 15
👉bit.ly/3QXp3oh | 🔥 Ultimate Launc
March 26, 2018, 01:40:22 AM
1. bank deposits
It's brilliant. You can keep your own money safely on bank deposits. Why? Because we don't know the cryptocurrency will exist. so for the better, we must have safe investment.
In real, I do this, bank deposits. Example: I have $1,000,000.- so I make a deposit with $400.000. I earn 6% each 1 month

2. Lending cryptocurrency
Perfect Shoot...  Grin
I love this investment, other than safe this investment is really secure. But you must be doing research because this investment is really difficult and hard to come by.
Just my a little secret, I have Investment at this point, I did investment on MNX (Minexcoin). I park/lending my MNX coin on minexbank. I earn $2000 for 1-month park MNX coin. and other deviden in COSS, BTC on Poloniex, and WAVES. I have been doing Park MNX coin in minexbank for 3 months.

3. Mining
I can't comment on this point. Because I never do mining on my whole life.

4. Gold assets
 Undecided Gold assets is like Bitcoin and cryptocurrency. Have a limited supply. Is good to do investment at this point. Because Gold assets are a favorite investment in this world.

5. Property
Property.. Just little comment, I heard my friend become rich with Property investment. But before we plunge into this investment, we need to little learn and research. I don't advice this investment without more knowledge and experience.

6. other ideas ...

ICO. my advice on this point is ICO. Because I earn fast 3-5x profit from ICO project. But if I become stronghold maybe I will collect 1000-10000x.
I start to do this investment in early 2017.

Trading. You can do it this every day and every time.

This is my advice, is for informational purposes only. The information does not constitute investment advice or an offer to invest. Doing research before you Investing money.

Activity: 574