Pages:
Author

Topic: The dream of getting rich with bitcoins - page 98. (Read 227459 times)

Activity: 672
Merit: 500
August 28, 2017, 07:37:29 PM
I did lose some when I was a newbie in trading but after all the losses I eventually win and made money. All my effort in learning trading paid off and now I am also earning from signature campaign.
Amazing. I just love to hear someone who had lost once and now doing so amazing. Dreaming about some achievement is so good that many times it just give you a way to move to achieve your goal. As you said, as newbie you must dream, you must learn, you must practice and get your goal.
Activity: 1028
Merit: 144
Diamond Hands 💎HODL
August 28, 2017, 07:19:32 PM
Maybe not to get rich, but sure as hell to earn a decent amount of money with bitcoins.

How much money did you earn with bitcoins? Or did you lose some?
Yes some may dream to be rich with bitcoins because of its value now, and some are just here for their own purposes, and that's not bad, to have different reasons. For me, I earn bitcoins because I join in sig campaigns, or translate something; anything I can do, I'll do it. I did lose some because of I spend it. I think it is just, because it's for my own good why did I lose it, right?
Activity: 672
Merit: 500
August 28, 2017, 07:09:24 PM
Maybe not to get rich, but sure as hell to earn a decent amount of money with bitcoins.

I have earned about 6 to 7 bitcoins in 2 years on the forum.
But most of it I have either spent or lost in gambling and chasing the losses. But yeah I'm aiming to become rich just by bitcoins and crypto only.
look like you are strong willed and I hope you will be rich soon in the future, because you make 7 bitcoins in 2 years it means you actually made $30000, well this is the pretty much amount of money, but I think your greed make you loss some coins in gambling, try not to be greedy, just work and earn and then you will be rich soon, just try my advice.
Activity: 560
Merit: 257