Pages:
Author

Topic: The dream of getting rich with bitcoins - page 99. (Read 227459 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 250
August 28, 2017, 09:46:02 AM
I did lose some when I was a newbie in trading but after all the losses I eventually win and made money. All my effort in learning trading paid off and now I am also earning from signature campaign.

Its good to earn from signature campaign but you cannot expect to get rich by only working on it as the payouts are not too high now and if you want to get rich with bitcoins then you should have great quantity of coins so even if price doesn't goes to the moon still there is a chance of becoming rich with it and trading is  place that can give you good profits in quick time if you have invested good capital in it.
Activity: 231
Merit: 100
Presale is live!
August 28, 2017, 09:34:30 AM
I did lose some when I was a newbie in trading but after all the losses I eventually win and made money. All my effort in learning trading paid off and now I am also earning from signature campaign.
August 28, 2017, 09:11:05 AM
Getting rich with bitcoin is not an easy job right now because you need to spend lot of your fiat currency into bitcoins and you need to wait many years. Nobody don't know how many years it will take, in this case you are lucky enough to make money with bitcoin.But with patience one day you will really make some more cash with bitcoin but no idea how long it will take.

There is a shortcut for that.  If you are a superb coder or not, with a great concept and new idea, you can build or create your team and plan a new ICO for that project.  If you are successful in convincing people they might invest in your project and gather around 100 BTC or more.  In just a span of one month ICO, you can get rich quickly  .  Just make sure not to scam your investor lol.
a dream is just a dream if you have nothing new to show and worth
building an ICO project is not a bad idea actually