Pages:
Author

Topic: Tips on choosing a course - page 9. (Read 744 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
March 03, 2018, 07:18:00 AM
I am an Electrical engineer. After I graduated I regretted my course for about a decade. But now if I will to chose again...I will still be EE.
Activity: 126
March 03, 2018, 06:12:18 AM
based on my experience, choosing a program to be studied is a hard and need a tough decisions. first and for most, you must think of the financial status of your family. then if that program is not afford by your parents, then you must think of alternatives. but most of all, you must think a course that suits your interests, abilities and capabilities.
Activity: 76
March 03, 2018, 05:01:00 AM
I've noticed a lot of students been struggling in choosing what course to take in college. Do you have any tips for it?
I was undecided before going to college so I took what my parents want. I just realized I'm not happy or motivated studying the course. I suggest you should plan what course you want especially when you're still young. Follow your dreams and choose what makes you happy or feel motivated in studying the chosen course. If you're still undecided, talk with different college students with different courses you know and ask them how it feels like studying their course.
Activity: 504
Merit: 100
March 03, 2018, 04:37:38 AM
Since i was a kid i really want to be nurse someday.and nursing is the course i want to take up.because i really want to work abriad as a nurse.but b3cause my mother dont ever want me to work abroad she not let me to take nursing and i end up to I.T. choose the course which ylyoyr heart want.not because what your parents want.
Activity: 1078
Merit: 501
March 03, 2018, 04:00:07 AM
I've noticed a lot of students been struggling in choosing what course to take in college. Do you have any tips for it?