Pages:
Author

Topic: TRON (TRX) is going crazy. - page 65. (Read 17772 times)

Activity: 336
Merit: 0
January 23, 2018, 03:43:35 AM
This might be due to the progress in the development of the application. However I still don't see how a messaging app that was release would justify 60% rise in price within 24 hours. This isn't the right time to buy tron i think.
Activity: 21
January 22, 2018, 12:38:17 PM
guys, I have an important question ... anyone here knows when the TRON coin burning ( burning coins) is scheduled ?? and does anyone have any idea what impact this might have on the currency ?? I'm new to the crypto-coins market ...
I heard that when there is burning the value of the currency increases..is this true ??
Activity: 818
Merit: 508
January 21, 2018, 07:58:14 AM
I've read that jack ma may incorporate it for Ali baba the Chinese Amazon. The dude who created tron is a protege of jack ma so it's not impossible but could just have been a pump rumor

As far as I know, the creator of ali-Baba is interested in crypto-currencies, only the throne has nothing to do with this. Very straining the rumors about the copied whitelist, the number of coins, and the schedule if you look, it seems that this is a stupid pump. How abruptly he took off, just as sharply he fell, I think good coins, with an excellent foundation will not have such graphics. It creates the feeling that those who entered above the current price will wait very long to get at least some profit. I can be mistaken.
Activity: 84
Merit: 6
January 21, 2018, 07:10:06 AM
I am looking for Tron website... any link? Huh

Here: https://tron.network/
But website is on chinese language
Activity: 182
Merit: 20
January 21, 2018, 07:06:39 AM
I've read that jack ma may incorporate it for Ali baba the Chinese Amazon. The dude who created tron is a protege of jack ma so it's not impossible but could just have been a pump rumor
legendary
Activity: 2380
Merit: 1343
January 20, 2018, 05:23:10 PM