Pages:
Author

Topic: Trust Wallet Token discussion. - page 2. (Read 1723 times)

Activity: 172
Merit: 1
August 23, 2020, 11:47:21 PM
Anything that Binance has ventured in seems to be doing great based on the huge community. Let's see how TWT will perform in the next couple of months
Activity: 2142
Merit: 594
August 23, 2020, 11:28:10 PM
Actually, I have a problem with my Trust Wallet token. I haven't received my TWT eventhough I've invited some friends and family members. I'm still studying it though in the community.
Currently the rules have changed, to get TWT you have to refer someone and your referral must make a minimum purchase of $50 worth of crypto, after which you will get 100 TWT.
TWT distributed automatic every month.
Activity: 386
Merit: 104
IDENA.IO - Proof-Of-Person Blockchain
August 23, 2020, 08:26:12 PM
Actually, I have a problem with my Trust Wallet token. I haven't received my TWT eventhough I've invited some friends and family members. I'm still studying it though in the community.
legendary
Activity: 1834
Merit: 1492
August 19, 2020, 03:08:52 PM

This is good news, thank you for sharing it and the Binance DEX platform will increase the value of TWT coin and this is what we have been waiting for, now the TWT coin is listed on 6 exchanges and they are  Hoo.com, MXC, Hotbit, BiKi, Bilaxy and Binance DEX. I believe that investing in TWT coin will be profitable because this coin is supported by a global wallet application used by millions of people and It is listed in many exchanges.
Activity: 120
Merit: 10
Activity: 1099
Merit: 116
August 19, 2020, 09:59:32 AM
Coinmama allow you buy bitcoins using SEPA and CCs... but SEPA is only available in Europe. So If I'm from South Africa for example, there is no reason to show me SEPA.

Trust wallet is backed by a strong team. Afaik, it's developped by binance and even has a trade interface in which the wallet user has access to his binance account via it.