Pages:
Author

Topic: ✪ Unattainium ✪ RANDOM Rewards ✪ Fastest Coin ✪ Batch 2 Pre-Orders MUCH CHEAPER - page 7. (Read 54559 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 100
Dead coin? Next.

Devalued because of the dump, yes.  Dead coin, not by a long shot.  The coins' price was artificially high due to a few hoarders anyway, and now we are seeing the market equalize itself. My advice would be to buy up the cheap coins and hold on to the ones you've earned.  I would not take the advice of Pole_beater or Titspender, both have shown their true colors in the last day.  There are plenty of members of this community that have faith in the coin and will continue to mine, in spite of a few bad apples. I can't predict the future, and maybe I'm wrong, but I am not going anywhere.

What a moron you are.  There are people like you who will defend the dev to your own death while he is happily dumping shit in your face.  Enjoy your UNAT.

Maybe I am. Maybe I'm just a fucking retard.  I admit, I am new to the game, and there is still a lot for me to learn.  I'm not in it to get rich(at least not yet) and it's more fun than anything right now, on a psychological level, to observe and learn from your actions.  You and bitspenders aggressive behavior reveals a lot about your personality(ies). You could be the same person as far as I'm concerned.  

I try to learn something new from every situation, and my take from this is that I need to be more cautious around people like you.  Irrational behavior is your strongest trait.  It seems that you are trying to present yourselves as the good guys, when, in fact, you are the opposite.  Now you belittle the dev in order to gain credibility so that you can move to the next coin with your faithful minions, just so you can play the same game again.  Rinse and repeat.

Looks like Soul_eater_123 was right - I mean it never recovered, did it?
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
Let's just stop fighting and focus on the coin please.

Would be a nice change of pace
legendary