Pages:
Author

Topic: UNIFY [UNIFY] - THE NEXT GENERATION OF CROWDFUNDING [POS, LOW SUPPLY] - page 55. (Read 127470 times)

Activity: 686
Merit: 500
the 4 BTC daily volume is still relatively low, if this number keeps decreasing maybe someday cryptopia will delist it. that's not a good sign
Activity: 122
Merit: 100
finaly a rasberry wallet Smiley thanks !
Activity: 686
Merit: 359
Hello guys I got my first stake today Cheesy
Activity: 162
Hello guys, I’m very new to Unify and tomorrow I will buy around 5000 unify. Will that be enough for mining?

Hello! If you mean PoS you got enough. You should recive about 2-3 coins each day with 5000 unify.
Activity: 63
Merit: 10
Life is life
Hello guys, I’m very new to Unify and tomorrow I will buy around 5000 unify. Will that be enough for mining?
Activity: 98
All markets down because of bitcoin’s jump when the bitcoin’s trend will be normal i guess UNIFY will rise very strong. i like this project and the team works hard these are very good news who invest this coin. These days give us to buy oppurtunities!

Unify is doing great against BTC compared to other alts, and that is a very good sign.

Yep, Unify is doing really great compared to others. However, top exchanges like Bittrex, HitBTC, Binance, Poloniex will make Unify shine. Next year, Bitfinex, Bithumb, Bitstamp and more will follow. We shall get there.
is unify already entered bittrex market and poloniex?
Activity: 162
All markets down because of bitcoin’s jump when the bitcoin’s trend will be normal i guess UNIFY will rise very strong. i like this project and the team works hard these are very good news who invest this coin. These days give us to buy oppurtunities!

Unify is doing great against BTC compared to other alts, and that is a very good sign.
Activity: 1876
Merit: 524
Activity: 98
what happens at 25. october?
25 october is bitcoin hardfork guys
Activity: 118
Research is key
This network is 8 active connections OK?