Author

Topic: Wall Observer BTC/USD - Bitcoin price movement tracking & discussion - page 32625. (Read 26470473 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 101
A Top Web 3 Gaming Layer2 Provider
Please someone correct me if i'm wrong, i'm still learning, but i see a bearish wedge almost to conclude.
Should we be testing $80's soon? What do you think?  Smiley
I think we might see $70 within 48 hours.

I do not want to predict accurately whether 80 or 70 and at what time  Wink

But some indicators suggest that the market is overbought after the rapid boom from 69 to 94 (a peak 104).

I assume that the 104 was the top of this wave will soon see low. (it may not be in 48 hours Wink )

legendary
Activity: 1442
Merit: 1000
Antifragile
Abandon - What your chart needs is more lines, I mean Cowbells...

But seriously, looks like it is rolling over. I remember that at $130.  Cry
legendary
Antifragile
It might be beneficial to look at the chart the other way around:

Yes, it is called an engulfing Vagina. Be very very careful going long guys...

Activity: 112
Merit: 10
It might be beneficial to look at the chart the other way around:

legendary
Activity: 896
Please someone correct me if i'm wrong, i'm still learning, but i see a bearish wedge almost to conclude.

Should we be testing $80's soon? What do you think?  Smiley

I think we might see $70 within 48 hours.
legendary
Activity: 2324
Merit: 1801
1CBuddyxy4FerT3hzMmi1Jz48ESzRw1ZzZ
Activity: 112
Merit: 10

Looking bleak for the moment.
legendary
Antifragile
What do the charts tell you and what does a general assessment of the market psychology tell you IAS?

Hold me to this but first I must come clean (as all of us should).

I am in fiat, so my bias is bear (short to mid term bear). Long term is Über Bullish.

Trying to be as neutral as possible, what I see happening is a few HUGE players driving the price up and waiting for bids to fill so they can profit and let the correction continue.