Pages:
Author

Topic: What are other ways to earn? - page 13. (Read 73023 times)

Activity: 571
Merit: 100
October 14, 2018, 04:48:11 PM
It all depends on whether you are ready to invest initially and if so what amount, as you may approach trading or mining. If you do not have money to invest, then you can participate in bounty companies.
Activity: 378
ApolloX
October 14, 2018, 04:47:37 PM
If you want to try "safe earning" without investments - you may approach bounties, though its not the best period for ICO and bounties, but you can still try getting profits there.
Activity: 354
October 14, 2018, 04:19:54 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?
There are so many ways to earn in here. For me, joining signature bounty campaign is the best thats why I am preferring this kind of earning in here. Because you are helping the ICO in terms of promotion so in return reward for you they will give you rewards because of your work done. The tokens that is being sold. So that you can sell it in the exchanger for you to have a bitcoin or ethereum.
Activity: 770
Merit: 505
October 14, 2018, 04:16:09 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?
You can participate in the bounty campaign. There you will get assignments that you must complete with some of the rules that have been provided which will later when the Ends of ICO you will get rewards that you can sell or hold. Participating in the bounty will also add to your experience and knowledge about cryptocurrency.