Pages:
Author

Topic: What are other ways to earn? - page 12. (Read 73023 times)

Activity: 714
Merit: 250
October 15, 2018, 11:39:43 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?
There are few ways to get some coins without investing in an ICO or something like that.
That is by joining bounty campaign or just following on some airdrops, from those there will be possible if you'll get some free coins.
Activity: 1134
Merit: 103
October 15, 2018, 11:17:34 PM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?
Well actually we like earning money without putting our own money on it in order to earn, here in forum there are several ways, in sections: services, bounties and games and rounds you can earn free.

Yes, promotional activities are best way to earn some rewards but every thing depend on choosing the right project which will help you to make some decent when the actual developments starts.
Activity: 728
October 15, 2018, 11:13:25 PM
There are various ways to get income from crypto, the crypto program which is very much in demand and also quite promising is the ICO. From the ICO itself, there are various programs offered, the bounty campaign is a program that has a large percentage of income. Although with high dedication, routine, and takes a long time. But the results that will be obtained are also many, compared to trading programs that are more difficult and require quite good and reliable skills, besides, trading is also difficult to apply in bad market conditions like now.
Activity: 476
Merit: 100
October 15, 2018, 10:17:54 PM