Pages:
Author

Topic: What are other ways to earn? - page 20. (Read 73023 times)

Activity: 531
Merit: 10
August 20, 2018, 05:00:03 AM
I'm actually new to this industry and i want to earn some money without putting some in the line(A.K.A investing) and i doubt myself that i could actually know how to manage my coins is there any way to earn money that would kick start me in this industry?

Well you can earn through participating on bounty campaigns like signature campaign which requires you to post in this forum, facebook and twitter campaign which requires you to share or tweet a post about the project, translation campaign which requires you to translate the whitepaper and ANN of the ICO, airdrop, mining, and many more ways.
Activity: 34
Merit: 0
August 20, 2018, 03:21:02 AM
If you want to make money without spending that money, it will never be. But if you are smart enough, you can go to websites that can put you down under your signature. Or you can join the Airdrop programs to get yourself Token and sell them.
Activity: 129
August 20, 2018, 03:06:26 AM
Hello, you are very welcome to join the world of cryptocurrency. As a newbie, you should first fully understand the knowledge about encryption. When you understand it, you can choose to add some quality rewards activities in addition to investment encryption. Earn some free money
Activity: 342
Merit: 100
August 20, 2018, 03:04:27 AM
1. You can go to medium and start writing quality articles in order to get paid.
2. You can take part in bounties here on this forum
3. You can do bitcoin paying signature campaigns
4. You can go to forums like icoforums and make posts over there to get paid
5. Participate in faucets

So these are some of ways of making money without investing.
Activity: 238
Merit: 2
August 20, 2018, 03:02:09 AM
There's a subreddit called r/jobs4crypto that has a lot of opportunities on it for people to earn crypto.
Activity: 37
August 20, 2018, 03:01:09 AM