Pages:
Author

Topic: What are the biggest changes in your life caused by Bitcoin? - page 2. (Read 2938 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 500
Well, I gave up a good job at the office with a stable income monthly to come to this world, but i never regret with my choice. In this crypto world, i have to learn and do many thing which i've never done before, choose the time when i want to work and most important, i have more time to myself
I will never consider it as a good decision that you have taken, because we are still not confident about the income that we can get from bitcoin or any altcoin, therefore. On other side i think that it is not such a difficult job to continue both our day job as well as crypto trading, because crytpo trading do not require such a big time, if you can study the market for 2 to 3 hours that is enough for crypto trading.
Activity: 700
Merit: 252
Many of us here are hoping to be successful miners/campaigners or anything realated to BTCitcoin. Some people succeed many people failed. With that said, what are the biggest changes in your life since you started bitcoin? I hope these will inspire other people so that we too can be successful. Thank you very much!
if I still only get a little and for the cost of school it is enough, to my knowledge that btc can indeed change a person's life, for example my friend, who was once all-incompetent, now even become rich berkt btc.
Activity: 287
Merit: 6
Well, I gave up a good job at the office with a stable income monthly to come to this world, but i never regret with my choice. In this crypto world, i have to learn and do many thing which i've never done before, choose the time when i want to work and most important, i have more time to myself
Activity: 151
Merit: 0