Author

Topic: What are your plans with your Bitcoin? - page 126. (Read 130607 times)

Activity: 322
Merit: 253
October 03, 2017, 05:16:42 AM
I agree but my plans with my bitcoins are to buy:

-a house
-2 cars
-a family

this is all i want from this.

Those two would be achievable in due time with bitcoin, if you invest to it and if you work hard than anyone else does in this forum. But the third one, I don’t know how to react about it. It is my first time really to hear someone publicly announcing to buy “a family”, maybe I’m a little sad or confused of what those word really means to you. But hopefully you would find what you want, but I only pointing the good one only.

I don’t asked much for bitcoin other than happiness that i been part of this community. And looking forward to give my family a better life than what we have before.

Bought some BTC at 3000 dollars. Planning to just keep on buying the dips and selling high.. (hopefully)  ;

Goodluck to you also. Hope we have a good future all of us.
Activity: 40
Merit: 0
October 03, 2017, 05:13:14 AM
Bought some BTC at 3000 dollars. Planning to just keep on buying the dips and selling high.. (hopefully)  Grin

Activity: 1176
Merit: 509
October 03, 2017, 05:12:31 AM
Hi guys Smiley May I know what are your plans on your Bitcoin in the future? Do you plan to keep on investing on Bitcoin related businesses or do plan to convert it into fiat and ventures on new business?

I'm planning to invest more on Bitcoin related companies and convert some of my Bitcoin into fiat and invest it on our local stock market. How about you?
I plan to earn a lot of Bitcoins and just keep them on my account. I also plan to trade. When the price reaches a maximum or if money is very much needed, I will sell the Bitcoins.

-a house
-2 cars
-a family