Pages:
Author

Topic: What coin to invest? - page 26. (Read 3508 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 11
January 12, 2018, 06:05:35 AM
Well, with this small amount, I think the best coin for you to invest is Dogecoin. You can buy dogecoin and wait for several months, its price would pump in 2018 and get around one dollar.
Activity: 686
Merit: 100
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
January 12, 2018, 06:02:35 AM
Hello. I started trading a few weeks ago and i lost about 80% of what i invested (I invested in TRON, Ripple and Cardano). I started with 100 dollars and now i only have 22 to invest. I know its very little but im from Portugal Tongue and don't have more money to invest.
Can someone please give me some insights or strategies?

Thank you in advance and i'm sorry if this is something i shouldn't do.
Good trading you guys!

Sell the rest of your coin and start another way. First, you can buy again with your own money ( but don't loan ) and take the right coin, such as bitcoin, eth and ltc, but you should wait until end of January to buy again. Second, try to become bounty hunter like I do, obey the rules and never spam, free coin will be yours. Third, start to learn again about trading. Join trade group, read book and practice with demo account. Loss is risk, face it but keep going.
copper member
Activity: 448
Merit: 110
January 12, 2018, 05:35:38 AM
Hello. I started trading a few weeks ago and i lost about 80% of what i invested (I invested in TRON, Ripple and Cardano). I started with 100 dollars and now i only have 22 to invest. I know its very little but im from Portugal Tongue and don't have more money to invest.

Good trading you guys!