Pages:
Author

Topic: What coin to invest? - page 6. (Read 3508 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 10
July 24, 2018, 05:06:10 PM
Hello. I started trading a few weeks ago and i lost about 80% of what i invested (I invested in TRON, Ripple and Cardano). I started with 100 dollars and now i only have 22 to invest. I know its very little but im from Portugal Tongue and don't have more money to invest.
Can someone please give me some insights or strategies?

Thank you in advance and i'm sorry if this is something i shouldn't do.
Good trading you guys!
I think that bitcoin is the best choice to invest in at the moment, you can see that bitcoin prices have been rising steadily over the past few days and have broken many of the strong resistances, which shows As investors' confidence in the market is increasing, this will push up bitcoin prices in the near future.
Activity: 202
July 24, 2018, 05:02:39 PM
Hello. I started trading a few weeks ago and i lost about 80% of what i invested (I invested in TRON, Ripple and Cardano). I started with 100 dollars and now i only have 22 to invest. I know its very little but im from Portugal Tongue and don't have more money to invest.

Good trading you guys!
At this point you can see that bitcoin prices are increasing, the market is recovering very strongly, then I believe you should only invest in bitcoin. It can be seen that the price of bitcoin has skyrocketed in recent days due to the fact that altcoin is being poured into bitcoin, which causes the price of altcoin to fall sharply, so you should just head off to bitcoin.
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
BuyAnyLight - Blockchain LED Marketplace
July 24, 2018, 04:20:28 PM
Invest in the top 20 coin right now (by market capitalization)
https://coinmarketcap.com/

take note: don't focus on one coin, divide your capital and
invest to multiple coins