Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I do to get bitcoins? - page 16. (Read 10690 times)

Activity: 938
Merit: 500
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
January 17, 2018, 03:38:49 AM
Hello I have spent my bitcoins on a cloud mining website, and i am wondering if there is anything i can do to earn bitcoin while i wait for that, just keep in mind the following: I have no skills except for making offensive jokes, I don't have a job because I am a student, and I want to try and trade bitcoins :/ any answers would be greatly appreciated

Kind regards
-Some guy on the internet

Just going to pop this address here: 1HNCH7C2zYTufQQ8ESSdnDs9EgfzVChMBS
I would not recommend donating as the only thing you will get in return is a
thank you from me Tongue

Like you? I'm also a student. First, first check out what the source of bitcoin is. Study how bitcoin value increases and decreases. Study as much as you gain a lot of knowledge. And then, you must try to invest, focus your attention on the bitcoin forum and join the campaigns. Before joining you need to create a first account. Increase your account's rank so high that the money you give us every week or even your payday post. Then when you have enough accumulated in bitcoin? Try to sell it or buy it. Until you grow it right. Smiley
Activity: 93
Merit: 0
January 17, 2018, 03:13:16 AM
If you are interested in getting them by promoting ICOs,trading in particular in Bitcoin or Altcoins.
Activity: 714
Merit: 250
January 17, 2018, 02:58:10 AM
You can do some reward or signature activities to get bitcoin. It can also be mined, bitcoin games and so on.
Also there are service section in this forum which you can offer your service to all member in this forum. Basically the way to earn bitcoin is just the same with earning gold. You can buy it, mine it or work to get salary in form of bitcoin. I suggest you to not doin gambling because it not good for you.
Activity: 3080
Merit: 603
January 17, 2018, 02:56:41 AM