Pages:
Author

Topic: What should I do to get bitcoins? - page 17. (Read 10690 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 100
Harmony for One and All
January 13, 2018, 03:46:35 AM
As of now there is no much way to get bitcoins for free or any other way and the only way available to get bitcoin is to buy from the exchanges.
Activity: 210
Merit: 11
January 13, 2018, 03:37:23 AM
Hello I have spent my bitcoins on a cloud mining website, and i am wondering if there is anything i can do to earn bitcoin while i wait for that, just keep in mind the following: I have no skills except for making offensive jokes, I don't have a job because I am a student, and I want to try and trade bitcoins :/ any answers would be greatly appreciated

Kind regards
-Some guy on the internet

Just going to pop this address here: 1HNCH7C2zYTufQQ8ESSdnDs9EgfzVChMBS
I would not recommend donating as the only thing you will get in return is a
thank you from me Tongue
One thing for sure to earn bitcoin and also to become successful bitcoiner you just need to have patience and work hard. Read infos about btc join in some forums and activities. Be active, be observant, be witty. And if you want a quick way to get bitcoin is to buy it or invest money.
Duh the best way to earn is buy it, but that’s not what OP is seeming to ask though, buying requires a capital and doesn’t look like he has it
Activity: 266
Merit: 102
January 07, 2018, 08:44:12 AM