Pages:
Author

Topic: what will happen in Dec ? - page 8. (Read 2657 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
November 16, 2017, 05:34:39 PM
im a fresh noob and happened to come into this game at a weird time , this whole fork business and all got me scratching my head.
I dont know which Alt to even go with

so far I put about 100$ into each on of these

Neo   

Golem   

Bancor   

BitcoinCash

did I dungoof ?

What Alts are you guys going with would anything really even happy by end of the year  ?

PS: feel free to PM me with knowledge because i really dont know what which Alts to get into and Yes I been researching for the last 48h and everything is a mess

You should not buy GOLEM, it is hyped up - look at SONM and IEXEC, both competitors with similar products but much lower price atm. i prefer SONM but this is personal, dyor
Activity: 420
Merit: 105
November 16, 2017, 05:32:08 PM
im a fresh noob and happened to come into this game at a weird time , this whole fork business and all got me scratching my head.

Neo   

Golem   

Bancor   

BitcoinCash

did I dungoof ?

What Alts are you guys going with would anything really even happy by end of the year  ?

PS: feel free to PM me with knowledge because i really dont know what which Alts to get into and Yes I been researching for the last 48h and everything is a mess

NEO was a good investment made by you. Can't tell about the rest. However, instead of investing in GOLEM you should have invested in SONM, it's a real nice project but it's very undervalued. Nevertheless, it's your decision to invest. I hope all your investments give you nice return.
Activity: 700
Merit: 350
Betting Championship betking.io/sports-leaderboard
November 16, 2017, 05:20:28 PM