Pages:
Author

Topic: What would be the possible impact of BTC in the economy of a country? - page 4. (Read 4286 times)

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Don't know much about it really as I am a newbie actually
Activity: 401
Merit: 100
Just wanted to know people ideas on what is the good and baf impact of BTC  in the economy of a country. I am glad to hear different views regarding this matters and get some ideas from the tenured people in this forum. Your opinions/views are highly appreciated.

Regards,

It can make the economy up and increase its rate. it can give a good circulation of money, there will be equality because the money that circulates are being distributed to the society equally. Before, to those rich people are the money being circulated, but now even those who are in slums that have internet can be one of them.
Activity: 1134
Merit: 515
If it has been legalized then it will probably have a good impact on the economy of a country, that is, there will be investors who invest to a country. If it is still illegal, perhaps the government of a country has a concern that it will adversely affect the economy of a country. what if buble breaks occur?
I’m not really sure of that, but if I’m right, for every group of persons to benefit from a particular market, there will always be a group that loses for the others to win. So that means that if there are countries that are being favored by Bitcoin, there will always be countries that are losing or being affected negatively due to cryptocurrency.

Bitcoin can be an economic booster of a country.
Consider Japan for instance, who don't hesitate to embrace the technology and adds 0.3% to their country's GDP.
Hence, they are already a top progressive country but in the name of progress, they adapt and utilize it.