Pages:
Author

Topic: what you worst experience on crypto - page 11. (Read 4051 times)

Activity: 760
Merit: 104
Moonbet.io
May 09, 2021, 07:39:54 PM
Here i am going to discussed worst cases. Because lot of people adopting to Crypto space and some getting more and some ended up with nothing.

back 2017 i have no experience and new so some execution not got timely.

My worst experience was Not exit at the correct time. there was a ICO it gave me 10X.  (6500USD) but i did not exit at the correct time so it went for 400usd.

I sent ETH to unknown escrow. 200$ lost. scammers

Not aware of USDT. Its a very bad experience.

Not concern about Technical analysis.

so today i have massive experience so i know how to play the game. Lets share experiences so enrich newbies knowledge.

Cheers
Many cases like yours happen, but can not be denied as a beginner obviously they are not 100% understanding and thorough.
As a beginner should always ask before acting and always learn to add knowledge every day.
In this forum we can learn all about the world of cryptocurrency, from tutorials to success with cryptocurrencies.
But clearly with a bad experience it will bring us smarter and achieve success.
Activity: 574
Merit: 250
May 09, 2021, 07:30:56 PM
Recently I haven't lost anything (money) on scam something, my experience doesn't help me to hold Cartesi altcoins and my last hope is DIA. Although I sold so many DIA at rate of 1 USD.  We know that so many people will create some worst experiences in a year. After February next year we all have the worst experience because we're all greedy. My experience is protecting me from all the worst experiences.
Activity: 224
Merit: 11
May 09, 2021, 06:38:03 PM