Pages:
Author

Topic: Whats the best altcoin to buy? - page 4. (Read 2179 times)

Activity: 36
Merit: 0
November 04, 2017, 10:37:11 AM
 best to buy altcoins because this time almost all altcoins are in dump and if you buy at low price after few days i hope they will pump again and increase their rates also, I think there are lot of good coins are their.its up to you for the best altcoins to buy.
Activity: 47
November 04, 2017, 09:57:30 AM
VTC coin (vertcoin) has a huge potential. But check by yourself before buying anything
Activity: 2128
Merit: 259
SOL.BIOKRIPT.COM
November 04, 2017, 09:54:26 AM
I am kinda new in this cryptocurrency and i wanted to buy some altcoins but i don't know which one, my friend said i should buy neo but i am not quite sure if it is a good coin or not.
NEO is very good potential I agree with your friend but I think there are many coins are more effective such as:-
ETH
Monero
Ripple
Dash
LTC
NXT
OMG
BCC
Walton
ETH Classic
legendary
Activity: 2100
Merit: 1042
HODL
November 04, 2017, 09:44:05 AM
I suppose that price of ETH should blast off after segwit2x hardfork. It's too long around 300$ so it's my choice.
Activity: 96
Merit: 10
November 04, 2017, 08:56:35 AM
For my opinion, you need to do some research about those coins you wanna buy or invest. Because it will help for you to choose if it is good or had some potentian in cryptomarket. I just wanna share my one favorite altcoin NEM/xem. I chose nem because it has a lot of good project that can develop or innovate the system in blockchain. That's for my longterm trade but the other coins is for day trade/scalp trade.
Activity: 490
Merit: 100
November 04, 2017, 08:44:58 AM
People says good for what they have chosen. Lot of coins. You can't get a conclusion here. neo, wtc, eth and waves are my favorites. But you need to do your own research.
Activity: 34
November 04, 2017, 08:41:11 AM
It's pretty much impossible trying to pick the exact right coin at the exact right time.