Pages:
Author

Topic: what's your reason joining here in crypto? - page 50. (Read 3816 times)

Activity: 1372
Merit: 564
February 27, 2018, 09:32:44 AM
It would be both knowledge and bouties. As a accounting graduate, I have always been interested in investments having studied about it and knowing that if you use it well you may prosper in life. Getting to know crypto gave me the oppurtunity to practice what I have learned in school. While gaining more knowledge and experience, I have also been gaining profit through bounties so it’s definitely a win-win situation.
The reason why im joining here in crypto is because before i joined here i make sure i have knowledge about it. Also im joining here because of the bounty that i can have a lot of earning, but not only in bounty also in trading, mining and investing. So I will continue to used crypto because it gives me a lot of opportunities.
Activity: 658
Merit: 126
February 27, 2018, 09:26:27 AM
The reason why i join here is because of a job that gives reward. As a student, it is very helpful especially for education expense purposes. But when the times come, I realized that the knowledge I will get here is a guide for my better future.
Activity: 244
Merit: 101
February 27, 2018, 09:24:09 AM
Our community today is growing bigger and bigger. There are so many recently joined members here in our forum and makes me curious why they are here? I really want to know your real motive in here. Let's speak the truth and be honest of everything because this thing can really affect on how you will interact in the community. After many votes, i'll say my opinion generally to understand what's the real course of joining in this forum.

So why? Let me know.