Pages:
Author

Topic: What/who make the price of bitcoin - page 2. (Read 5620 times)

Activity: 350
Merit: 10
July 31, 2018, 12:46:28 AM
I think many things can affect the price of bitcoin in the market, such as bad news bitcoin, bitcoin demand and sales as well as the participation of major countries also very influential on the movement of bitcoin prices.
therefore why bitcoin prices change very quickly because there are many factors that affect it.

if there is any negative news about bitcoin, but from bitcoin holders are not affected by the bad news, I think bitcoin will not have any impact, in fact I think the bitcoin is unstable because of the big sales from the investors
legendary
Activity: 1120
Merit: 1000
July 29, 2018, 01:32:33 PM
Hello everybody, I am new to the bitcoin and bitcointalk forum. I just wonder what/who make the price of bitcoin, and what does it depend on?
Bitcoin is a digital currency and their are many thing which hell to increase its price. First of all is investment. After seeing the profits of bitcoin many people try to connect with it and invest in it and this thing help to increase its price. Many big companies like Microsoft, Samsung, KFC were start using cryptocurrency for their various purposes and this thing help also help it to increase its price. Their are many people used bitcoin for its transactions facility and for other advantages and those thing also help to increase its price.
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
July 27, 2018, 01:21:20 PM
The bitcoin price is highly volatile and that is because of things crash in the long-term value deciding variable in the short term value deciding variables, the long-term variables is that of government interactions on the term of their diplomatic policies
Activity: 756
Merit: 500
July 27, 2018, 01:38:56 AM
Hello everybody, I am new to the bitcoin and bitcointalk forum. I just wonder what/who make the price of bitcoin, and what does it depend on?