Pages:
Author

Topic: What/who make the price of bitcoin - page 7. (Read 5589 times)

Activity: 196
Merit: 10
June 27, 2018, 10:31:26 PM
If it somehow acquired any value at all for whatever reason, then anyone wanting to transfer wealth over a long distance could buy some, transmit it, and have the recipient sell it.

Maybe it could get an initial value circularly as you’ve suggested, by people foreseeing its potential usefulness for exchange. (I would definitely want some) Maybe collectors, any random reason could spark it.
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
platform for everyday business
June 27, 2018, 10:02:02 PM
Hello everybody, I am new to the bitcoin and bitcointalk forum. I just wonder what/who make the price of bitcoin, and what does it depend on?

Definetly as far as i know the value of the bitcoin is depends on the stocks or supply in the exchange market,the more supply into there exchanges trading and low demand the more the price value of that bitcoin will going down,and vice versa of thats situation would happen thats why in my own perception the one who creates the price value of bitcoins is depends on the market volume and the demand of the investor,for the used  or purpose of circulation of the investment,thats why there is ups and down the price value of bitcoin.
Activity: 392
ADABsSsSsSsSSSsS
June 27, 2018, 09:46:05 PM
Hello everybody, I am new to the bitcoin and bitcointalk forum. I just wonder what/who make the price of bitcoin, and what does it depend on?

People are always making the price of cryptocurrency, the market is depending on the supply and demand so you should always expect for the drastic changes in prices if you are a cryptocurrency investor.
Activity: 60
Merit: 0
June 27, 2018, 08:18:23 PM
Supply and demand. If you add more Bitcoins and spread it out to others, then people are not going to demand it as much and the price goes down, because those looking to sell will have to lower their price because they can't find others to buy.