Pages:
Author

Topic: When do you plan to sell? - page 68. (Read 92525 times)

Activity: 910
Merit: 550
April 26, 2017, 08:07:31 AM
If you know someone who has a big reputation in market you can ask them if the bitcoin or when the bitcoin will go big dump if you know when like me im gonna sell 90% of my stack then buy another when the big dumps come. that's the way you can make profit on bitcoin even if i am new to trading I know some basic things regarding to it.
Activity: 588
Merit: 252
April 26, 2017, 04:53:15 AM
I'm in Bitcoin for a long haul but take profit regularly from my trading profit and investment returns but most of my profits sit in Bitcoin portfolio
Activity: 235
Merit: 250
April 26, 2017, 04:12:46 AM
Never Smiley

What is the point then to collect or buy coins? Periodically, they need to be sold to make a profit, no one knows when bitcoin ceases to exist.
Activity: 1386
Merit: 504
April 26, 2017, 03:40:48 AM
I do not wait for any price rise or in anticipation of increase in price will hold coin. I will sell at frequent intervals and get the profiut booked which is the right way to deal with it. Because not every time you will have a windfall gain to be precise.

Your idea is good but im not going to it i have a hard time controlling my emotions in some small intervals that may lead me to lose profit.I much more to hold then sell at ATH and when a dump goes i will buy again i think it is much safer than taking profit in small intervals.
Activity: 434
April 25, 2017, 10:44:39 AM
Never Smiley
Activity: 1512
Merit: 316
April 25, 2017, 01:39:52 AM
I do not wait for any price rise or in anticipation of increase in price will hold coin. I will sell at frequent intervals and get the profiut booked which is the right way to deal with it. Because not every time you will have a windfall gain to be precise.
legendary
Activity: 3080
Merit: 1292
Hhampuz for Campaign management
April 24, 2017, 10:21:33 PM