Pages:
Author

Topic: Which is the best trusted website to earn btc? - page 27. (Read 42240 times)

Activity: 64
Merit: 10
there are many sites at the internet that gives btc
but there is also some site who makes fool to all the persons who want to earn btc . there are many sites on internet that do not pay for visit hourly or investment like task .
but all of them best site to earn bitcoins are [Suspicious link removed]  etc.
there are some methods on google by which we can comes to know that the site is fake or not .
legendary
Activity: 1554
Merit: 1014
As a newbie, must be start with Faucets to understand the Bitcoin transactions and how bitcoin works.

it's good for your thoughts, when I am still a newbie yeah I also do that by playing faucet. but if you've found the best way, leave the faucet because just wasting your time Smiley
Activity: 910
Merit: 1000
As a newbie, must be start with Faucets to understand the Bitcoin transactions and how bitcoin works.

yeah faucets are one of the trusted websites to earn few satoshis since you are new in bitcoin world but just dont forget there is a lot of other ways to earn bitcoin, faucets are a waste of time and personally in my experience i started in bitcoin using faucets too and i found out i just wasted so much time claiming for few satoshis
Activity: 756
Merit: 501
I like to use btc clicks and someother paid to click websites that pay you in bitcoin for you to use their services.
legendary
Activity: 1456

Your better off to not waste the time.  Set up on a exchange to a checking account. I personally opened up a account just for BTC to make it easy.  Even if you just buy 5 dollars through exchange your so much better off then spending months for that same 5 dollars.  And you will be set up with a exchange which comes in nicely down the road.

If your wanting to learn look at usb miners or something like that.   Might not be profit but a LOT better way to spend time then typing capatchas and you will learn more.