Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 156. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 5
Merit: 0
December 01, 2012, 03:48:00 PM
Hi there,

I would really like to be promoted to junior member. Here's why:

• I know a lot about public key cryptography and how it relates to Bitcoin
  • I'm learning a lot about the newer Bitcoin mining trends, including ASICs (already preordered a Jalapeño from BFL)
  • I generally form coherent sentences
  • I'd really like to be a part of the community and get involved with the mining forum. Though I'm fairly new to Bitcoin, I don't ask stupid questions and I pick up new things quickly.

For these reasons, I kindly ask that I be promoted to junior member.

Thanks for your consideration.
Activity: 34
December 01, 2012, 03:26:21 PM
Lets me out. I own hard.
Activity: 8
December 01, 2012, 01:48:38 PM
Hello, I want to join this forum.
The guys at #bitcoin-otc pointed me here.

I want to trade virtual goods and virtual goods accessories.

I like animals.
Activity: 9
December 01, 2012, 06:57:03 AM
I am generally a quite one, not much fuss and I am unlikely to be posting much unless things go wrong. I also dislike begging for mercy, but wouldn't it be a lot better if I could put the blasted post below as a reply to the main Slush pool thread instead?

https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=128644.0
Activity: 27
December 01, 2012, 06:41:07 AM
Looking to get whitelisted. I have some interesting ideas, which i want to share with you in appropriate threads Wink Thank you
rex
Activity: 52
December 01, 2012, 02:20:37 AM
Hi,

Please let me out, I have a project in development, and need to publish in the next month. Also I have some questions and ideas about ppcoin, and I'd like to discuss them with others.

Thanks!
Activity: 9
November 30, 2012, 06:34:33 PM
I'm a bitcoin user for roughly 1 year, and feel that I have a decent handle on the "scene".  So far, ALL of my bitcoin experiences have been positive.