Author

Topic: Whitelist Requests (Want out of here?) - page 161. (Read 474339 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
November 12, 2012, 10:11:14 AM
Hi there, I am simply here to leave a review of a transaction I completed successfully on the marketplace with mjbmonterymetals. I am relatively new to bitcoins but have tried mining with guiminer on slush's group (which was worthless due to getting and mhash rate of 83). I have also bought bitcoins from mtgox and intersango which both no longer have UK bank accounts active. I have also set up a wallet on blockchain and looked into pingit sevices.

There's not really a huge amount I can say as I am still new but hopefully this will suffice, thankyou.
legendary
Activity: 896
Merit: 1000
November 12, 2012, 03:33:09 AM
Don't mind the four hour rule too much-seems like a good method to keep out spammers. I already posted 5 times-not even to get my count up, just cause the topic was either cool or relevant. I've browsed this site plenty of times. I just want to take advantage of BTC being at the price they are. Thanks!
Activity: 7
November 11, 2012, 01:31:24 AM
My name is TheLQ and I would like access to the rest of the forum so I can get confirm MH/s drop in the latest version of bfgminer, and was seeking advice on what I should do. For the qualifications I manage a minimal Ubuntu Server rig with 3 graphics cards in a above tower card holder, bfgminer, munin, custom bfgminer plugin for munin, and have lots of Linux experience.

I am simply wanting to get support on this issue and contribute to the community.
Activity: 87
Merit: 10
November 10, 2012, 06:58:13 PM
Hello,

I would like to be let out of this forum. My name is aethero in #bitcoin-otc. Here is a signature of the text "ZIGGAP" signed by the bitcoin address I use to authenticate with gribble:

HLjE2s4p1g7/Q+BjXaBVLqL/IWMeybV0nuIHhjJ5eGsdMP5RpCWmQdnoKRXgZS6WRm5uj5YeF3udL4vo4aCO7b8=

Thanks

Activity: 1
November 10, 2012, 10:01:33 AM
Hello,