Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 14. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 56
Merit: 0
August 31, 2018, 10:36:21 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley

Apart from been the king of cryptocurrency the  demand for bitcoin is very high when compare with order cryptocurrency .
Activity: 91
August 31, 2018, 10:35:32 AM
Bitcoin has proven technological excellence and first mover. Blockchain Bitcoin has existed for a long time and accumulated a lot of trust in recent years because it is reliable and secure.
Activity: 507
Merit: 250
Adoption Blockchain e-Commerce to World
August 31, 2018, 10:35:11 AM
As we know that prices are expensive because the concept of pure decentralization, when there is a lot of demand while the stock does not increase then everyone will hold bitcoin, and only a few will sell, this is what makes bitcoin prices so expensive.
Activity: 170
Merit: 10
August 31, 2018, 10:25:54 AM
It seems to me that Bitcoin will cost to this year 20000-30000 dollars. There is such a price for gold in the new crypto economy will be very soon!
Activity: 42
August 31, 2018, 08:20:34 AM
To my mind, the price of bitcoin depends on the ratio of supply and demand. If the demand is constantly growing, then the coin will go up. And thanks to the fact that the coin is now becoming very popular, its demand is growing
Activity: 172
Merit: 100
quickest cross blockchain transactions
August 31, 2018, 08:16:37 AM
It is normal that bitcoin is doing better in a downtrend then alts, especially low caps. People who are longer in the game know that alts are bleeding more and they shift gradually to bitcoin if they haven't cashed out already...but things will pick up again.
Activity: 1610
Merit: 372
August 31, 2018, 08:12:30 AM