Pages:
Author

Topic: Why is the price of bitcoin so high - page 15. (Read 15535 times)

Activity: 60
Merit: 0
August 30, 2018, 10:33:31 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.

Is price of bitcoin so high (compared to altcoins) because it is so much superior or is it just because it is THE coin - the original one.

Cheers Smiley
In my opinion, the  price of bitcoin is not too high. Because it is like a fundamental coin and common coins. Beside, BTC is still running well under the steady blockchain technology. Recently, there are several coin trying to replace the 1st coin in the cryptocurrencies. However, the crypto market still depends much on the fluctuation of BTC. But BTC keep increasing in demand, It's actually hard to other coin has ability to kick BTC out.
Activity: 42
Merit: 2
August 30, 2018, 10:13:50 AM
Bitcoin is first in order to understand and one original
Activity: 308
Merit: 10
August 30, 2018, 09:47:52 AM
Because it is the initial cryptocurrency, its status in people's minds cannot be shaken. It has become the belief of many people. People's support is also one of its sources of value.
Activity: 602
Merit: 100
August 30, 2018, 09:41:33 AM
It seems to me that this topic was created when the price was probably about $ 20,000 because now you are obviously not going to write this, especially those who managed to buy at such prices terribly to understand this, but it really is, for example, I think that prices today are terribly low.
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
August 30, 2018, 08:54:36 AM
At the moment, the price of bitcoin is very low. I believe that in a few years we will see a price much higher than today. This makes me invest in BTC.
Activity: 84
August 30, 2018, 08:51:52 AM
Hello,

Im new in crypto and have a question (a stupid one).. I never really gave it much though and now i wonder.