Pages:
Author

Topic: Why People Are Not Honest. - page 22. (Read 7984 times)

copper member
Activity: 420
Merit: 10
November 15, 2017, 10:43:09 AM
Nowadays people are selfish and they always mean to himself only, they don't care anything if there is no motive. That's why they are becoming dishonest and break promises..
Activity: 44
Merit: 0
November 15, 2017, 10:04:13 AM
As a writer, I made it a code to always tell the people the truth and only the trust. But then after years of working, I found out that sometimes, when i do, I hurt people and cause conflicts. Sometimes, the truth is just better of unspoken. But the person hiding it will forever carry the burden. Chose wisely when to say the right things.
Activity: 128
November 15, 2017, 10:03:45 AM
Can I ask why people are not honest. As in, why is it that people don't keep to their words even when they can do so? Can't I just do business with someone without signing papers and get lawyers and witnesses and still keep to my words? Can't we get trustworthy people anymore?
Most of the people are not honest because I think they are doing it to their self, they lie because they want to be a good man in a bad way because that man is a liar. But not everyone  who is lying is bad, sometimes their is a good reason why they lied at you maybe they lied just for your sake.
Activity: 812
Merit: 1000
November 15, 2017, 10:02:22 AM
I think not being honest in this world is common to the world , we will never can change that because that is who we are, we do that because we dont want people know the true to protect ourself or themselves.
I think we cann't change the whole world, but we can start with ourselves...if we become honest then honest people will be attracted to us.. it's easiest to say that these are circumstances and don't take responsible for our actions
Activity: 59
November 15, 2017, 09:41:12 AM