Pages:
Author

Topic: Will it happen again? - page 4. (Read 729 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 100
The revolutionary trading ecosystem
April 13, 2018, 05:19:19 AM
Bitcoin will grow in value for a long time. But we need to understand that influential people will continue to manipulate the price as long as this is possible. It is worth considering this and not panicking.
Activity: 238
Merit: 57
April 13, 2018, 05:00:46 AM
It is occurring once more, the cost is currently on a dump and it resembles the cost from the couple of years past so I believe that we are entering a similar cycle and when the dumping and control is done then it will be the flag for us to get into the vessel again on the grounds that the cost or the market will begin to go up and give a great deal of highs for us to get a considerable measure of benefits.
Activity: 93
Merit: 0
April 09, 2018, 11:01:27 AM
I am a newbie I don't have previous experience but just can hope about its well being and hike only Sad
Activity: 420
Merit: 110
April 09, 2018, 12:40:36 AM
if you look at the price development chart of the last two years, the beginning of the year always starts with a weakening price as if bitcoin will be destroyed, what I question is whether the pattern will return and continue to recur in the current year and the next few years?

I don't think charts can guarantee anything as crypto is just too volatile, and there are many other factors influencing the price of cryptocurrencies now a days compared to previous years (more ICOs in 2017, bans, news, FUD, etc).
Just like charts indicate that the year starts with a weaker price, if we go back we could also say that if it took Bitcoin 3 years to reach the 1K ATH again (Jan. 2014 - Jan. 2017) then it could take another 3 years for it to reach the ATH of almost 20K. Could this happen? Sure, but I would prefer to be an optimist and think the 20K will happen before Dec. 2021.
Activity: 68
April 09, 2018, 12:00:07 AM