Author

Topic: [XC][XCurrency] Decentralised Trustless Privacy Platform / Encrypted XChat / Pos - page 447. (Read 1484191 times)

Activity: 252
Merit: 250
Mobile App are great news, I'm excited to see what the Big News is.
Activity: 322
From twitter :

KEY team has hired developer Dan Metcalf of XC for the ongoing Dev of our KEY OS. We're looking forward to more innovation! Thanks Dan!

wtf :/

Designing, Building and Securing operating systems is something I do for a living, and have been since the 90's.  This was just a small project in the giant bucket of projects of which XC consumes the majority of.  Being in business requires projects both big and small to be successful.  

I live, breath and eat, XC, all the time - and that will never change.

I'm going to take a bite out of the XC Pizza right now...
Bam, 10 more XC purchased and safely digested into my wallet Smiley

Just bought some more myself too Wink 
Activity: 661
Merit: 500
Time to spread the word about XC intelligently in the communication of KEY :p
Activity: 509
From twitter :

KEY team has hired developer Dan Metcalf of XC for the ongoing Dev of our KEY OS. We're looking forward to more innovation! Thanks Dan!

Designing, Building and Securing operating systems is something I do for a living, and have been since the 90's.  This was just a small project in the giant bucket of projects of which XC consumes the majority of.  Being in business requires projects both big and small to be successful.  

I'm going to take a bite out of the XC Pizza right now...
Bam, 10 more XC purchased and safely digested into my wallet Smiley
Activity: 46
Merit: 0
we are currently testing the mobile app, with XChat, XNode and staking.  Its not quite ready yet but stay tuned!

Is also an iOS app?
Activity: 1218
BintexFutures
Man. Please stop making announcements of announcements.  It never ends well.
Activity: 27
Merit: 0
Thanks For All The Good Hard Work You Do!!!
If it stays so,
XC will be more amazing in future. Wow