Author

Topic: [XMR] Monero - A secure, private, untraceable cryptocurrency - page 1784. (Read 4670606 times)

Activity: 518
Merit: 502
How can I change the password on an encrypted wallet? Does this function even exist in cryptonote?
Activity: 499
Merit: 250
Im new to xmr i mined few hours i got the Total Paid: 0.474243738741 XMR but in my wallet still its showing 0.000000000 ... what to do ? pls help me
legendary
Activity: 1498
Merit: 1000
Grin We will be listed at MP next Mondat Cheesy

Is this confirmed?
Mintpal chooses most voted every monday, so it happens if XMR keeps its #1 spot in the list.

Yeah but considering the extra coding that would go into adding a CN coin...?
legendary
Activity: 3766
Merit: 5146
Whimsical Pants
How different is monero to cloak other than cloak having a GUI ?
Cloak uses centralized mixing to achieve nothing, whereas XMR uses trustless ring signatures to achieve anonymity.

This is so notable, and yet lost on so many at the moment.
Activity: 32
Merit: 0

Is this confirmed?
Mintpal chooses most voted every monday, so it happens if XMR keeps its #1 spot in the list.
Activity: 364
It seems like Cloakcoin is getting listed on Mintpal even though it isn't number 1 on thier list - Does this mean monero won't be listed yet ?
Activity: 560
"Trading Platform of The Future!"
Cloak uses centralized mixing to achieve nothing, whereas XMR uses trustless ring signatures to achieve anonymity.
legendary
Activity: 1498

Is this confirmed?
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1030
Sine secretum non libertas
Long term Monero price can be 200$ ore even more if Bitcoin keep rising.

If Bitcoin keeps rising the sky's the limit!

And if bitcoin falls, prepare for interstellar space.

Does this imply you think XMR to be the most likely used hedge against a falling BTC or are you just noodling around?