Pages:
Author

Topic: [XSV] ★★ Silicon Valley Coin ★★ | ✈ MailDrop | Video Proof ✔ | Vote MintPal★ - page 4. (Read 83770 times)

Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Such newComer !!UPUPUP ..go to PLUTO  Cool Grin ty for giveaway
Activity: 826
Merit: 501
in defi we trust
This is going to be amazing!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

No it's not.
Wow...giveaway = paying for posts? Why can't the shills even spell? I mean how many "different" ones spell it "guveaway"?

Go to the moon! Thanks for guveaway!

LOL  , i missed that Smiley
Activity: 5
Cool XSV Coin.. Go to the moon!!!
Thanks for the giveaway..

Activity: 13
Activity: 826
Merit: 501
in defi we trust
What the hell is with this amount of newbies with 1-5 post , posting I love xsv.... never saw this amount of shills in any threads before
+1 Glad to see a "Sr Member" calling out that these are shills here, and lots of 'em. Whenever I did that, they would shout me down and call me a troll because I am just a newbie.

It's so obvious those are fake accounts you need a serious brainwash to think otherwise Smiley
Activity: 42
What the hell is with this amount of newbies with 1-5 post , posting I love xsv.... never saw this amount of shills in any threads before
+1 Glad to see a "Sr Member" calling out that these are shills here, and lots of 'em. Whenever I did that, they would shout me down and call me a troll because I am just a newbie.
Activity: 42
This is going to be amazing!!  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

No it's not.
Wow...giveaway = paying for posts? Why can't the shills even spell? I mean how many "different" ones spell it "guveaway"?
Activity: 252
Merit: 250
Keeping People Honest - Don't Get Scammed
Activity: 14
Activity: 560
Merit: 500
Activity: 17
Activity: 242
Activity: 23
Merit: 1
Activity: 8
ooww good cion & give me yes yes yes and good job to coin XSV
1. like facebook https://www.facebook.com/vhei81?ref=tn_tnmn
2. Follow on twitter@vhei81
3. coment to https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=520249.new#new