Pages:
Author

Topic: Your first bitcoins came from.. (faucets aside) - page 7. (Read 26324 times)

Activity: 136
Merit: 100
I got my first bitcoin aside from faucet on a job at service section. It's not a big amount but its my first time having that.
Activity: 1190
Merit: 568
Sovryn - Brings DeFi to Bitcoin
I get my first bitcoin in my friend, they give me a bitcoin but they want me to help them to get referral in the faucet site, investment site and revshare site to gain more profit. They used me Cry i think they help me to get more bitcoin but they use me to gain more profit Cry. Thats my first bitcoin aside faucet Smiley 
Activity: 518
Merit: 500
My first bitcoins came from Primedice signature campaign way back September 2014. From then on, I started to buy a little amount of btc every month and I have never failed to do so for the past 10 months.

How'd you get your first bitcoins (faucets aside) and what did you do to them?

mine came from a faucet game i was doing it at least 3-4 hours a day just to get several mbtc it was tedious but it was the start of me learning more about bitcoin.

Did you even read the title? It asks you about your first bitcoin aside from faucet. 
But if it is true that you could earn several mbtc for 3-4hours playing faucet, it was a big amount.

yes i read the title but i didnt notice the faucet aside nest to the title, im sorry for my mistake.

any way if faucet is not allowed then signature campaign where i first got my btc.
different from me after I came out of the faucet and then I tried to get bitcoin income moteize on the blog.
I earn 0.004 btc income from a-ads that time.
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1085
My first bitcoins came from Primedice signature campaign way back September 2014. From then on, I started to buy a little amount of btc every month and I have never failed to do so for the past 10 months.