Pages:
Author

Topic: Your plans for 1st august? - page 22. (Read 13321 times)

Activity: 182
Merit: 10
July 09, 2017, 10:51:56 AM
What are your plans currently and what are you planning to do before this date? sell everything? hodl no matter what? maybe try to profit from a chain split? I'm personally still confused and I'm not sure what to do, I prefer waiting to see what is the standpoint of more exchanges and services.

Because i'm just a newbie here, i am planning to be a member of this organization and get a high rank too Smiley But then some member are aware that in month of August there will be a changes in bitcoins value, i don't know if it will increase or not. So my advice is to better keep the bitcoin and be positive to the good results Smiley
Activity: 223
Merit: 100
July 09, 2017, 10:28:52 AM
What are your plans currently and what are you planning to do before this date? sell everything? hodl no matter what? maybe try to profit from a chain split? I'm personally still confused and I'm not sure what to do, I prefer waiting to see what is the standpoint of more exchanges and services.

My plan is to hold what I have and wait to see what happens. I have already diversified with several altcoins and bitcoin. I don't have a huge amount of money invested and I am willing to hold for the long term so I think overall I will make some profit.
Activity: 1022
Merit: 564
Need some spare btc for a new PC
July 09, 2017, 10:26:54 AM

To be honest, I'm not so sure either on what to do so I'll just try to gather up as many btc as I can and hope for the best and then just watch what the hell will be going on.
Activity: 658
Merit: 251
July 09, 2017, 10:10:53 AM
I would say hold it don't panic sell because bitcoins are in the market for many years and will be If you have many bitcoins in your wallet then holding it is the best solution rather than selling it cheap and hard fork is very unlikely.
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
July 09, 2017, 10:07:01 AM