Pages:
Author

Topic: $12000 to invest in long term. Which coin? :D - page 30. (Read 6832 times)

Activity: 171
Merit: 10
Which is a safe coin to invest in the long term? I was thinking Litecoin, is it a good idea?
Now is not the best time to buy a cryptocurrency. But if there is such a desire, then I recommend paying attention to the TRON. This coin can give much more profit than litecoin.
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
I would not have invested in LTC.  I think this is a bad idea.  I advise you to choose between btc and eth.  This is a more reliable investment.
Activity: 493
Merit: 100
Which is a safe coin to invest in the long term?
How long should I hold it?

Is there a risk that I might lose it all?

I am a noob in cryptocurrencies. Help.  Huh

I was thinking Litecoin, is it a good idea?

I think the $ 12000 figure is a big number for a beginner. you should first invest as much as you can to lose. and investing in some coins is a great way to minimize the risk of loss. try to invest in bitcoin, litecoin and ethereum. both coins have a chance to grow rapidly like bitcoin.
Activity: 99
I think it is better to invest this good amount of money between many promising crypto currencies, this will minimize the risks and making the percentage of earning even bigger. You can buying Bitcoin, Ethereum and Ripple in addition with Litecoin of course, and also consider buying the most valuable tokens.
Activity: 436
Merit: 250
Adoption Blockchain e-Commerce to World
investing with litecoins is a good idea, but you should not be 100% using your capital just for litecoin investment. ethereum also has good potential.
Activity: 43
Invest in bitcoin and you will not lose anything.I invested and not and nothing not lost.Many people, although do not know what is possible cost a penny and took off to the skies.
Activity: 1442
Merit: 535