Pages:
Author

Topic: Abortion - page 17. (Read 2700 times)

Activity: 742
Merit: 329
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
December 25, 2017, 04:06:37 PM
I have come across a post on facebook where a user have been deliberately selling drugs that can abort a baby. She even have packages of aborteficient medicine depending on which trimester the expectant mother is currently in. This incident have stirred up many netizens on facebook.
Are you PRO or ANTI abortion?

I am against abortion because I am a pro-life person. Our life is given by God and no one has a right to take it away from us. We must value each other's life even the unborn ones. They also have the right to be born and to live. They are here for a purpose and they are a gift of heaven so no matter how hard the situation is, we must protect them.
Activity: 868
Merit: 266
December 25, 2017, 03:40:01 PM
Why should one abort a baby in todays world . There is no excuse to abort a baby. You will regret it today or tomorrow. Keep the baby and he might grow and you will be proud of him.
Never been a fan of abortion, I feel that if you are stupid enough to get pregnant in this current world where there is a lot contraceptive that prevents pregnancy,  then you should be ready to have the kids and raise them and what pains me is that there are aborting children all the time. Why should any reasonable government help you to abort .
Activity: 214
Merit: 100
December 25, 2017, 02:34:46 PM
I think, there is no religion that allows abortions. The baby in the womb also has the right to feel alive.
Activity: 87
Merit: 10
December 25, 2017, 01:59:23 PM
I do not agree with the existence of abortion, I am sure that the abortion will kill the baby being in the womb.
Activity: 50
December 25, 2017, 01:32:14 PM
Why should other people decide for a woman,make her have an abortion or not?!This is the right person to decide,maybe she was raped, or too young.Maybe the baby will be born disabled.Let them decide.
Activity: 72