Pages:
Author

Topic: Advantages of bitcoin - page 2. (Read 1888 times)

Activity: 105
Merit: 1
April 11, 2018, 10:16:12 AM
Im wondering what are the advantages of bitcoin than any other coins? I have been using bitcoin for almost 2 months already and I still don’t know what its advantages. Please share your thougths.

The advantage Is that its the pioneer of crypto coin in the market, almost known al lover the world.. Btc is one of the of earning investing through on line even if your just at home.. And profits of eerning in high expectation on like the rest.. And it can cope up in are financial daily need as well..
Activity: 77
Merit: 0
April 11, 2018, 10:12:21 AM
There are lots of advantages of using bitcoin, i used it to pay my bills and buying eload without hassle, you dont need to go outside and transact personally, making my life more convenient
Activity: 90
April 09, 2018, 11:46:27 AM
bitcoin is the king of all crypto currencies, which has many advantages such as providing great benefits and opportunities for those who invest in bitcoin
Activity: 323
Merit: 100
April 09, 2018, 10:13:33 AM
Im wondering what are the advantages of bitcoin than any other coins? I have been using bitcoin for almost 2 months already and I still don’t know what its advantages. Please share your thougths.

For me, the advantages of bitcoin are so many like it can support our needs like our expenses in our house and to pay our bills. Also if you have a bitcoin you can buy all your needs or all your want, you cam treat your family when they has one of your family member has a birthday.
Activity: 704
Merit: 270
April 09, 2018, 01:27:28 AM