Pages:
Author

Topic: All Altcoins dump again? - page 30. (Read 4598 times)

Activity: 29
Merit: 0
June 27, 2018, 10:25:17 AM
Stay calm, be patient and have a little faith because I believe the next few months all Altcoin will increase. All we have to do just believe it will happen. Although I'm a newbie in this crypto world.  Cool
Activity: 753
Merit: 100
June 27, 2018, 10:14:17 AM
Such conversations and the mood of investors in a downward trend in the market is normal. Reduction and upswings are acceptable in the market. Of course there are people who are panicking and selling their coins, but personally I believe that the market will necessarily recover and prices will start to rise again.
Activity: 168
Merit: 1
The revolutionary AI gaming ecosystem
June 27, 2018, 10:09:35 AM
All Altcoins dump again.What is the reason?What happen crypto market in this time?What we need to do for this?Any suggestions...

There are many factors why Bitcoin and Altcoins are dump again, like having Social Media or Mainstream media wherein they tend to give a bad or good news about cryptocurrencies in the market. Well in situation like this you have to be very careful in terms of selling or buying coins in the market.
Activity: 602
Merit: 250
June 27, 2018, 04:43:10 AM
All Altcoins dump again.What is the reason?What happen crypto market in this time?What we need to do for this?Any suggestions...

I think the more corrected, then we should be more greedy to buy. Some Altcoins with powerful platforms may be created to survive in a very long time. Probably will not explode as it was newly released, but it looks like in the future many Altcoin's first tier will return at its highest price.
Activity: 252
Merit: 12
June 26, 2018, 02:35:22 PM
I see that now all investors panic and sell all altcoins to minimize their losses. and I fear that this situation will continue for a long time.
Activity: 169
June 26, 2018, 02:28:35 PM