Pages:
Author

Topic: Alt coins worth buying - page 20. (Read 25570 times)

Activity: 74
Merit: 0
July 17, 2020, 04:57:18 AM
I've been reading through this forums for the past few weeks and all I see is "this coin is dead" or "everything is a shit coin". Is there any alt coin with potential to invest in or is it only bitcoin?

There are countless of altcoins and It's natural some project will not meet our expectations, and some will scam us. But it doesn't means that all the altcoins are shitcoin. I am currently studying about DeFi project and I think in future it will reign the cryptocurrency market. So you can check some DeFi project and try to invest in it. Kyber, Bancor and recent Oikos, Compound coins etc DeFi project are trending. And other than that Algorand (Algo) coin has a great potential.

Activity: 1246
Merit: 254
Trphy.io
July 17, 2020, 04:46:08 AM
Yes, there are over 5000 altcoins in this market and over 90% of those altcoins are dead or not growing. That is why you easily encounter altcoin scam in this market. To avoid scam projects, you should only choose the top altcoins in this market, and they are in the top 100 coinmarketcap.
Actually choosing coin is very easy, you only need to choose a coin in top 10-30 Coinmarketcap, of course the coin has a large volume on the Exchange. But sometimes people like to take risks by investing in new projects, Indeed, sometimes new projects provide multiplied profits if their projects are successful, But now it's hard to find a project like that.
Activity: 1736
Merit: 306
July 17, 2020, 04:38:16 AM
among the 200 top coinmarketcap, there will definitely be coins that give a lot of benefits to the holders, all depending on the research that we do, choosing a real product, a solid team and has a lot of development.
Activity: 527
Merit: 113
July 17, 2020, 04:34:18 AM