Author

Topic: Analysis - page 262. (Read 941563 times)

Activity: 294
Merit: 250
April 15, 2014, 04:33:31 PM
Here is what you are all missing....
The charts don't matter unless they are the leading exchange's charts:

China never broke down on the triangle, they broke up... thus we follow like the blind sheep we are right now.

EDIT: I'm not complaining.... lets go to the moon.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
April 15, 2014, 12:42:08 PM
I have absolutely no idea what to make of this Huh

The triangle has been pierced on both sides, however I feel the volume for the drop was far too low to indicate a bottom, and volume for the rally is almost nonexistent. Perhaps the triangle has been rendered obsolete, and this is a retrace of the still-relevant downtrend?

i'm no market expert or anything, but couldn't the low volumes at the bottom be fuel for an even bigger rush?

Consider this:

For months a lot of people have been patiently waiting for the price to drop. and it did drop to $340ish eventually. If for a week or so the price seems to be stable at $400+ or even rising (even if it rises with 1% a day) all these people who were waiting for cheap coins may lose faith that the price will ever reach sub-340 again and will panick buy, as soon as some of them buy, the price wil rise even more, triggering a chain reaction of panicbuys and therefore a new rush with a very high volume.

Is this a plausible scenario? I think so, but like i said, i'm not an expert.

this is quite possible. There is 2 trendline to break in order to trigger panick buying. (linear ang log trendline).

And for the volume, i find it very good. Price was rejected violently (sub 400 level) in a market where every body was on the line except sellers.we will see more end more volume as we will make it to 1000$

But of course, to keep it interesting, we will have flash crashes to shake off weak holder along the way.
legendary
Activity: 1106
Merit: 1005
April 15, 2014, 12:27:50 PM