Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Advento. 🔷Ad platform with ADBLOCK BYPASS using 2 blockchains and AI🔷 - page 29. (Read 6170 times)

Activity: 109
Merit: 0
What is goal of this company?

The main objective of Advento is to make online marketing protected from fraud and ad blockers, completely transparent and self-taught, to provide powerful tools for determining the target audience. Our main goal is to provide all online marketing participants with effective tools for circumventing ad blockers, identifying robotic traffic and realizing transparency.

In between, the market of online marketing is growing every year and according to eMarketer forecast by the end of 2018 will be about 266 billion dollars. In 2017, the online marketing market has already outperformed the TV advertising market, but the key problems remain the same.
Is the problem of (fraud if I'm not mistaking) robotize watching of advertising so rigorous?
Activity: 42
For me, plan it’s a good choice for investment. Check wp and price on market and all will be clear for you.

Sorry, but I didn't understand you. Could you specify your question?

The main objective of Advento is to make online marketing protected from fraud and ad blockers, completely transparent and self-taught, to provide powerful tools for determining the target audience. Our main goal is to provide all online marketing participants with effective tools for circumventing ad blockers, identifying robotic traffic and realizing transparency.

In between, the market of online marketing is growing every year and according to eMarketer forecast by the end of 2018 will be about 266 billion dollars. In 2017, the online marketing market has already outperformed the TV advertising market, but the key problems remain the same.
Activity: 13
For me, plan it’s a good choice for investment. Check wp and price on market and all will be clear for you.
Activity: 109
What is the idea behind this Project?