Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] BETFORM - Smart contract powered social betting platform - page 19. (Read 20263 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 0
I am not a professional trader and it is quite hard to understand you)) however I prefer using cascading methods when buying some tokens, because it is more safe
Activity: 182
I can not disagree with you. You are absolutely right. Experience even from 5 years is a very good indicator.
Previously valued only people with ten years of experience, and even better. But now the most promising are young people, but who have already worked in this field
It turns out that people who are more than 50 years old no one is interested in the business sphere, even despite the experience. And it's good on the one hand, and on the other sad!
I can not agree with you. Despite the fact that mainly young people are interested in cryptocurrencies as well as all digital technologies, there are relatively many of those who are older and remain up to date with all the events)
Activity: 182
I started checking this project more thoroughly. I think it is rather promising, but still I am doubting about investing. It is so difficult to decide..
Activity: 112
Hey guys😁
We are pleased to inform you that Betform is an official partner of Exploring the blockchain future in Shanghai, organised by BN capital and Starwin Capital. We are honored to be partners of such event.

https://i.imgur.com/VySMCoB.jpg
This is a super news !!! Immediately says that the team is working and of course will lead for a new investors in the project!
All projects are entering the market with ambitious ambitions. The main thing is not to lose the fuse of the team and deliver the information to your potential "customers."
Activity: 126
I think that the project will be quite promising and it has a lot of technical features to interest a potential investor.
Activity: 322
Merit: 15
Now most of the projects use the blockchain system, this is primarily security for their users.