Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 359. (Read 704412 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 250
I am only a small trader I don't care of politics but still I feel if BCH team Roger Ver including supporter concentrate on marketing and development they can make it successful coin. They are loosing big part of their time and energy on useless and fruitless activities. BCH has future it needs attention.
legendary
Activity: 2758
Merit: 1075
Hodl or BUY BCH NOW...
dont let btc/segwit coin dump distract you, that money is coming into BCH as your reading this  Cool

You were talking the same story after BCH ricing up with price last time and than dropped to 0.08 BTC, and BTC from 5000$ came to 20000$ during that time. Same story you told last time, sell all BCT and buy BCH and what was in the end? Now we will see the future. I still believe in BTC and believe price will go to 25000$ to the end of the year.
YOU NOOB!
ok it dropped to 0.08....wtf did you do ...sell?
ive said to many people many times, average down if you have paid high, then ....WAIT.....
if you cant wait a couple of weeks in crypto in a coin, then yoou dont know what you are doing  Smiley

if you believe in segwit then wtf are you doing here?  go learn about btabs or something.  Tongue

It is really not easy for everyone to hold coins for week, especially when you see all other coins are rising sharply.
yea not easy for noobs, that try to catch every pump on every coin , run around like headless chickens and end up buying high and selling low lol
Activity: 912
Merit: 505
Hodl or BUY BCH NOW...
dont let btc/segwit coin dump distract you, that money is coming into BCH as your reading this  Cool