Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 355. (Read 704412 times)

Activity: 27
Merit: 2
for a test: do a trade with BTC , and also another trade with BCH, you will see which is useful and practical.
Activity: 1134
Merit: 525
Less hops. More wins.
42K tweets on twitter right now about Bitcoin Cash!!!!!!!!!
Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
why btc is dumping and roger coin is rising  Huh
legendary
Activity: 3038
Merit: 1660
lose: unfind ... loose: untight
Is it possible for this to overtake the original Bitcoin? 

The original Bitcoin? The original Bitcoin died with the birth of Segwit.

Can Bitcoin Cash overtake Bitcoin Segwit? Is that what you are asking? I think it is inevitable, though it may be several years before it does so. Of course, crypto years are like dog years - only magnified. So...
Activity: 830
Merit: 500
Domain http://bitcoincash.id for sale
http://bitcoincash.id for Future of blockchain bitcoincash
Activity: 756
Merit: 579
I just want to kill myself because I sold BCH at 450$ after the rise from 250$. About the comparison with Litcoin, I think BCH has better technology at least at this moment. Good job guys!
legendary
Activity: 3038
Merit: 1660
lose: unfind ... loose: untight
Congratulations to Roger Ver and his supporters. He forked Bitcoin in August

Well, no. Roger had nothing to do with the fork. Roger was a late-comer to BCH.

That said, he does have a big megaphone. It could be debated whether this was helpful to BCH or detrimental thereof.
legendary
Activity: 3276
Merit: 2442
People are brainwashed by media and Core team. Soon they will realize they can't use Bitcoin because of high fee, jammed mem pool. etc.

Core's merit is just their high price, however it can be changed in accordance with BCH rising.

If both are same price, there is NO need to use Bitcoin Core at all.

And one can easily say that there is no reason to use bcash at all while litecoin exists but bcash is there anyway.