Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 371. (Read 704412 times)

Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
and one more word
I don't understand why some people want compare this coin to BTC
BCH is far from BTC , it like as you want compare a small Van to big Truck , it's not wisely
BCH has to walk long way like as BTC did already .. BTC has high fess right now but BCH can't be a BTC never ! this is hard to understand ?
then you must clarify which is true btc, why do you think the btc now is true btc while bch is just a fork, i think things will be reversed when bch has more uses and more hashes to support

are you joking
Bitcoin is bitcoin , forever and ever ..
BCH is NEW COIN that roger ver call it bitcoin! ok ! , here is free world anybody can call a frog , an elephant , because he is dreaming ..
Activity: 192
Merit: 100
and one more word
BCH is far from BTC , it like as you want compare a small Van to big Truck , it's not wisely
BCH has to walk long way like as BTC did already .. BTC has high fess right now but BCH can't be a BTC never ! this is hard to understand ?
then you must clarify which is true btc, why do you think the btc now is true btc while bch is just a fork, i think things will be reversed when bch has more uses and more hashes to support
hv_
legendary
Activity: 2534
Merit: 1055
Clean Code and Scale
and one more word

If you believe 1MB and SW and LN and 2nd Layer are the correct solution - sure - you cannot understand Wink
I am a student
and one more word
I am a student
Absolutely ..
Obviously this is an organic pump