Author

Topic: [ANN] Bitcoin Cash - Pro on-chain scaling - Cheaper fees - page 518. (Read 704412 times)

Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
Activity: 182
Merit: 17
yeah so bitcoin is now worse than gold (lower quality) since when you buy gold you pay 30 usd over spot per ounce.  With bitcoin you must pay 30usd over spot each time you move any portion of it!  FAIL

Lets just buy Trump Coin FAILLLLLLL
Activity: 1134
Merit: 525
Less hops. More wins.
yeah so bitcoin is now worse than gold (lower quality) since when you buy gold you pay 30 usd over spot per ounce.  With bitcoin you must pay 30usd over spot each time you move any portion of it!  FAIL

Luckily all the bitcoin experts are here in this thread so I will not need to find where they post so they can see the problem now!

I am unbanked and bitcoin failed me and Satoshi.

Activity: 1834
Merit: 639
*Brute force will solve any Bitcoin problem*
legendary
Activity: 1806
Merit: 1828
Activity: 512
Merit: 20
pay attention. in a few hours it's likely to be 4x less profitable.

Looks like a pump and dump scheme. Stuff like this hurts everyone in the long run.
Activity: 192
Merit: 13
BCH 900 GOOOOO!
legendary
Activity: 1288
Merit: 1087
BCH is now over 2x more profitable to mine over BTC.

pay attention. in a few hours it's likely to be 4x less profitable.
Activity: 374
Merit: 101
I am a student
Man that was a massive dump fro 0.53 all the way down to 0.2. Must have been a bad feeling for those who bought at the top in that very moment Cheesy Maybe they'll get another chance if they didn't panic sell at a loss.

it's hard to sympathise with one anyone stupid enough to buy in beyond the 0.05 price level.

People are very greedy and think this might be the next btc.I think tomorrow they will got a hard lesson.

Do you think BCH will dump tomorrow?
Activity: 448
Merit: 100